India vs Australia T20 Squad 2023, Match Schedule 

India vs Australia T20 Squad 2023, Match Schedule, Live Streaming & Venue 

Five Twenty20 International (T20I) matches between India and Australia are slated to begin on 23 November 2023 and end on 03 December 2023.

India vs Australia T20 Squad 2023

India and Australia will play a T20I series following the 2023 ICC World Cup. India and Australia’s Twenty20 International series consists of five matches. November 23, 2023, will mark the start of the IND and AUS’s maiden Twenty20 International match.

The fifth and last Twenty20 International is scheduled for December 3. The India against Australia series consists of a single Twenty20 International series.

August of this year was India’s most recent Twenty20 International series versus Ireland. India won the series 2-0 away from home after taking the lead in the opening two games. 

Because of the weather, the third T20I was canceled. August 2023 saw Australia play its final Twenty20 International series while on an away trip. Australia easily won all three of the games in the three-match series, taking a 3-0 thumping.

  • IPL 2024 Auction
  • ICC World Cup Point Table 2023
  • US Premier League (USPL) 2023
  • World Athletics Championships
  • Pro Kabaddi League 2023 

India Team Squad T20 2023

Tilak Varma, Rinku Singh, Ruturaj Gaikwad, and Yashasvi Jaiswal make up India’s youthful batting lineup, which has won multiple Twenty20 series. Potential competitors for the T20 World Cup 2024 are Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, and KL Rahul, who are anticipated to get some rest.

Axar Patel, Shivam Dube, and Washington Sundar will be India’s all-rounders while Hardik Pandya is rested owing to an injury he suffered during the World Cup. While Sundar and Dube have shown promise in the Asian Games, Axar Payel will make his comeback from injury.

In case of an injury, India intends to stick with a stable wicket-keeper combination, with Jitesh Sharma serving as a fallback. Rishabh Pant is anticipated to make a full recovery.

India’s Mohammed Shami, Siraj, Kuldeep Yadav, and Jasprit Bumrah will be selected for the Twenty20 series, with Yadav potentially spinning during the 2024 T20 World Cup, with R. Sai Kishore and Ravi Bishnoi backing.

Batters  Bowlers  All Rounders Wicket Takers 
Rinku Singh Umran Malik Shivam Dube Sanju Samson
Shubman Gill Mukesh Kumar
Yashasvi Jaiswal Arshdeep Singh Washington Sundar
Ruturaj Gaikwad Ravi Bishnoi
Tilak Varma Kuldeep Yadav Axar Patel Ishan Kishan
Suryakumar Yadav (c) R. Sai Kishore
Prasidh Krishna

AUS Team Squad T20 2023

Here are the official T20 series matchups between Australia and India. The first Twenty20 match takes place on November 23 and the final match is played on December 3. The majority of the venues are located in southern India. 

Australia’s official team was previously revealed, with a few notable absences. Although the ODI World Cup squad includes seasoned players like David Warner, Steve Smith, Adam Zampa, and Glenn Maxwell, Matthew Wade will serve as the team’s captain. 

Batters  Bowlers All Rounders  Wicket Takers 
David Warner Jason Behrendorff Marcus Stoinis Matthew Wade (c)
Travis Head Sean Abbott
Matt Short Adam Zampa
Spencer Johnson Glenn Maxwell Josh Inglis
Matt Short Tanveer Sangha
Nathan Ellis

IND vs AUS T20I Date 

After the great performance of both teams in the ODI World Cup 2023 which was won by Australia as the sixth championship in their cricket history, now T20 between India and Australia will begin on the 23rd of November 2023 and will end on 03 December 2023. 

This T20 contains five matches. India and Australia will play against each other in this series from 23 November. Both teams have great potential to win.

IND vs AUS T20 Venue & Live Streaming 2023

Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium Visakhapatnam, Greenfield International Stadium Thiruvananthapuram, Barsapara Cricket Stadium Guwahati, Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium Hyderabad, and Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground Nagpur are selected as the venues for T20 2023.

Sports18 Network will broadcast live coverage of the IND vs. AUS Twenty20 International series. Via the Jio Cinema app, you can watch the IND vs. AUS T20I series live.

IND vs AUS T20 Schedule 2023

The Schedule for IND vs AUS with the venue, date, time, and teams are here:

S.No. Date Match  Venue Time (IST)
1 23 Nov 2023, Thursday India vs Australia Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam 7:00 PM
2 26 Nov 2023, Sunday India vs Australia Greenfield International Stadium, Thiruvananthapuram 7:00 PM
3 28 Nov2023, Tuesday India vs Australia Barsapara Cricket Stadium, Guwahati 7:00 PM
4 01 Dec 2023, Friday India vs Australia Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur 7:00 PM
5 3 Dec 2023, Sunday India vs Australia Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad 7:00 PM

21 thoughts on “India vs Australia T20 Squad 2023, Match Schedule , Live Streaming & Venue

Leave a Comment